Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Crossing at Dickson

5 rating

Great haircut for my 4 year old son that wasn't exactly being the best boy!

4 rating

Never wrnt

1 rating

Staff is friendly and all, but my hair lines looks like a drunk man trying to walk straight in a field sobriety test.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Misael G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for my 4 year old son that wasn't exactly being the best boy!"

4
teresa h. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Never wrnt"

1
Dalton M. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Staff is friendly and all, but my hair lines looks like a drunk man trying to walk straight in a fi"

4
Quintin K. | August 7, 2020 Google

" My son and I had our haircuts here today. Jeaneen was my stylist and did a great job. She explained"

5
Philly R. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Awesome place"

1
Logan w. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Its impossible to make an appointment and you need a mask. It says call to make an appointment and "

4
Nicksonn C. | June 8, 2020 Google

" The haircuts are great but you cant reserve haircuts for a specific time. You just have to reserve "

3
David | March 7, 2020 Google

"Decent, usually long waits. Some are better than others. Luck of the draw really"

3
Bonnie O. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Please learn how to put lines in. My sons was awful. It was way to long and wide."

5
SuAnn S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Took our special needs grandson for a hair cut. The staff was patient with him and did exactly what "