Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Crossing at Dickson

5 rating

They always do a great job

5 rating

LOVE DOREEN. She did the whole family, mom, dad son and daughter and all are very happy. I have crazy thick wavy hair and she always makes it look so much better!

3 rating

Friendly service

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Juce D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job"

5
Tonya P. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"LOVE DOREEN. She did the whole family, mom, dad son and daughter and all are very happy. I have craz"

3
Kathy B. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly service"

1
Brett P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Checked in online and showed up early then got skipped over by a walk in. Will not be coming back. B"

5
Jeremy B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut. A little high price but was good"

3
Joseph H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Pricey!!!"

5
Alex L. | March 5, 2019 Google

"This is my favorite place to get my haircut. The stylists are always friendly, and the service is go"

5
Angel N. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Always thoroughly happy with their services. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I will not go anywhere e"

1
Elizabeth D. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Don't do females"

5
Christina T. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Love the manager April, she truly is the best!"